International EAP Events in 2016

To join us and gain the benefits of EAP meetings click here

2016 meetings are listed below

Date(s) Meeting City Type Country
OUTDOOR
01 May 2016, Sunday Meeting Memorial “Graziano Della Valle” Pavia outdoor

Italy - 104 bytes

Italy
25 May 2016, Wednesday 20e Atletissima Namur Namur outdoor

Belgium - 104 bytes

Belgium
28 May 2016, Saturday XXIV Meeting Palafrugell – Costa Brava Palafrugell outdoor

Spain - 927 bytes

Spain
31 May 2016, Tuesday Riga Cup 2016 Riga Outdoor

Latvia - 714 bytes

Latvia
11 June 2016, Saturday 29e AtletiCAGenève Genève outdoor

Switzerland - 874 bytes

Switzerland
18 June 2016, Saturday Budapest Open Budapest outdoor

Hungary - 372 bytes

Hungary
18 June 2016, Saturday 30e Meeting international Lotto Nivelles outdoor

Belgium - 104 bytes

Belgium
18 June 2016, Saturday Meeting International de Valence Valence outdoor

France - 104 bytes

France
25 June 2016, Saturday Aarhus Nordic Challenge Aarhus outdoor

Denmark - 244 bytes

Denmark
25 June 2016, Saturday XII Meeting internazionale giovanile – Il gomitolo di lana Biella outdoor

Italy - 104 bytes

Italy
9 July, Saturday & 10 July 2016, Sunday 20th International Combined Events Meeting Loughborough Outdoor

Great Britain - 1 kb

Great Britain
16 July 2016, Saturday LEAP Meeting 2016 Hexham Outdoor

Great Britain - 1 kb

Great Britain
23 July, Saturday & 24 July 2016, Sunday Leiria International Throwing Meeting Leiria Outdoor

Portugal - 984 bytes

Portugal
31 July 2016, Sunday Meeting internazionale giovanile “Trofeo Sandro Calvesi” (youth meeting under 20) Aosta outdoor

Italy - 104 bytes

Italy
28 August 2016, Sunday Via col Vento 2016 Donnas outdoor

Italy - 104 bytes

Italy
28 September, Wednesday + 29 September 2016, Thursday Meeting Arcobaleno ATLETICAEUROPA” Celle Ligure + Boissano outdoor

Italy - 104 bytes

Italy